Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Portbbc503 43 / M
"Urban Hippie Bull Seeks Friends"
Tri cities, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
Portbbc503's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Portbbc503's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Portbbc503 43/M
Tri cities, Oregon
I'm not your average black guy. I have several levels of social interaction where I prefer to be in. Whenever I am cornered in being categorized, I reinvent myself, but stay true to who I am at heart.

My Ideal Person Couples- stop treating the single males like crap! I know there are some annoying pricks out there, but I'm not one of them. If you want a lady to join us, I am sure I can scour up a few hotties to join, but don't be rude about it because of the other guys on here. I know my place in the couples dynamic. I am a great dinner/drinks mate. Full of funny jokes and stories to entertain you. I can also turn the switch on and become the dominating bull you all so desire out of us animalistic negroes lol. Single ladies- I also can be polite, spontaneous, and comforting. Most people I meet get an sense of stability and comfort when they share things they swore they would never repeat about themselves, due to the fact that they know I hold respect and trust number one in my personality.

  • 43 / male
  • Tri cities, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1980
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black