Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Poppanpixie 50 / / C
"Looking to watch or be watched"
New Iberia, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2018

To view all of
Poppanpixie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Poppanpixie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
St. Gallen, Switzerland
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Alabama, United States
Poppanpixie 50/C
New Iberia, Ohio
We are looking cool laid back respectful people to have some fun with, especially with men with big dicks and freindly, respectful couples or males to hang out with. Is that too much to ask out of a hookup site? Just tying to find open minded people with the potential for sexy fun. We like hotwife/stag (not cuckold and he is not bi), MMF, gang bang secenarios and are interested in exploring BDSM. Still new in expanding our sexuality and want fun, easy going people to connect with most of all.

  • 50/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Iberia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 11, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D