AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Polycplexploring 37 / 26 / C
"Newish to the area and looking for kinky friends"
Galena, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 16, 2022

To view all of
Polycplexploring's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Polycplexploring's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustForFun88777
Illinois, United States
Truckerw9002002
Iowa, United States
Amberandmike2021
Wisconsin, United States
Itsryan2998
Iowa, United States
hard4fun91
Illinois, United States
Jhjf61
Iowa, United States
Qcbull710
Illinois, United States
Letsplay62234
Illinois, United States
nwinguy22
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Polycplexploring 37/C
Galena, Illinois
We'd love to find some new friends to invite over for drinks!
Introduction
Please read our entire profile before messaging us. It's not very long. WE CAN ONLY HOST Spring is here! That means BBQs, fires, and late nights with good company! We are a 420 friendly married poly couple who are new to the area and looking for friends and intimate connections. We do have little ones, so those with a family of their own take preference, but it's not required by any means. It's also worth mentioning that he is a Navy vet and feels other current/former service members should also have preference for our response. He is a very experienced Dominant, having been exploring fetish and BDSM for the past 20 years. He vapes, which unfortunately isn't a selection on AFF so we decided to select non-smoker as we felt it's completely different from cigarettes. He has a plethora of experience in BDSM oriented relationships, not all of which were Poly. He is a moderate sadist with a deep love for orgasm control, bondage, and a wide variety of other illicit interests. He is both charming and articulate, as well as dark and devious. She is an Alpha-Sub-Switch, with about 7 years of experience. She is happiest with another sub to serve beside and to also top if the right chemistry exists. She has a big heart which thrives on having others to love and care for. She enjoys a moderate level of sadomasochism. Impact, breath, sensory, bondage, and exhibitionism are a few of her favorite kinks, both receiving and giving.

My Ideal Person At this point we are very open to almost all possibilities so please feel free to send us a message. Our search prioritizes women and couples, but we're also open to talking with YOUNGER (>26) single guys ONLY.

To all the SINGLE MEN reading this, you are NOT the exception to our rule and if you message us wondering otherwise, expect a snarky response. We don't mind if you follow, friend request, or complement us, but understand we're not interested at this time.

Everyone else, so long as you're chill and respectful we should respond to most messages. Just please keep our stated dynamic and interests in mind when vying for our time.

Information
  • 37/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Galena, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1984 March 19, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Some college
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses