Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Polycplexploring 38 / 27 / C
"Happy New Year! Free account now. Look at profile for what we're looking for and contact info. We cannot respond as a free account, check our profile for contact. "
Galena, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2022

To view all of
Polycplexploring's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Polycplexploring's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,824,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
Illinois, United States
Polycplexploring 38/C
Galena, Illinois
We'd love to find some new friends to invite over for drinks!
If we hotlist you, it's because we are interested in chatting with you. Read on for our contact. Please read our entire profile before messaging us. It's not very long. If we can tell you didn't read it, especially the part about what we're seeking, we will absolutely say so. We will not be renewing, so shoot us a message at s,n,a,p Vexing1211 or k,i,k Chidom1211. If you want to message us on here, we cannot respond in chat. You have to send us a DM and you cannot attach photos otherwise it will require us to pay to see them, which we will not do. To all the SINGLE MEN reading this, you are NOT the exception to our rule and if you message us and you're over the age range we're seeking (under 26), expect a snarky response. We don't mind if you follow, friend request, or complement us, but understand we're not interested at all, ever, no matter how great you think you are. WE CAN ONLY HOST We are a 420 friendly married poly couple who are new to the area and looking for friends and intimate connections. We do have little ones, so those with a family of their own take preference, but it's not required by any means. It's also worth mentioning that he is a Navy vet and feels other current/former service members should also have preference for our response. He is a very experienced Dominant, having been exploring fetish and BDSM for the past 20 years. He vapes, which unfortunately isn't a selection on AFF so we decided to select non-smoker as we felt it's completely different from cigarettes. He has a plethora of experience in BDSM oriented relationships, not all of which were Poly. He is a moderate sadist with a deep love for orgasm control, bondage, and a wide variety of other illicit interests. He is both charming and articulate, as well as dark and devious. She is an Alpha-Sub-Switch, with about 7 years of experience. She is happiest with another sub to serve beside and to also top if the right chemistry exists. She has a big heart which thrives on having others to love and care for. She enjoys a moderate level of sadomasochism. Impact, breath, sensory, bondage, and exhibitionism are a few of her favorite kinks, both receiving and giving.

My Ideal Person At this point we are very open to almost all possibilities so please feel free to send us a message. Our search prioritizes women and couples, but we're also open to talking with YOUNGER (under 26) single guys ONLY.

  • 38/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Galena, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 20, 1984 March 19, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Some college
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses