AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PnwLuvbird 30 / M
"Unattached single fella with experience in ethically non monogamous relationships. Open minded well grounded fit and fun :D"
Arlington, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2019

To view all of
PnwLuvbird's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PnwLuvbird's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,606,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungazts4u
Washington, United States
all_night043
Washington, United States
Thresome694us
Washington, United States
No1Knows3
Washington, United States
Savaney7111
Washington, United States
MsCuckoldDream
Virginia, United States
Chickelovers
Washington, United States
FunforherBBW
Washington, United States
sooooosexxy
Washington, United States
 
Status
PnwLuvbird 30/M
Arlington, Washington
Introduction
Have been fortunate to participate in the lifestyle for several years now meeting like minded folks and letting go of those inhibitions that our society regards as taboo. I'm well grounded kink and body positive. While physical attraction is great, it means very little if there's no chemistry. My goal is to forge friendships and then see where it takes us, whether that's the bedroom or just hanging out and having genuine conversations. I'm relatively blue collar with a moderate political view (if that matters) have no problem dressing up or down. I'm a serious geek when it comes to space, ancient civilizations, history in general and various sci-fi universes. Exercise regularly, drink occasionally, consumer of recreational cannabis and am tobacco free.

My Ideal Person Hoping to hit it off with couples who enjoy hotwifing/sharing. Please be genuine and transparent as I will do the same. Not interested in those sneaking around and cheating on their partners and be drama free as possible. Bisexual couples would be preferred but not a requirement. If not you're thing no problem. Reach out and say hello! Looking forward to meeting you

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Arlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 26, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Mixed
Speaks: English