Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Plynumore2 44 / 42 / C
"Any real men or couples on here real ?"
Moro, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2018

To view all of
Plynumore2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Plynumore2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BDGuy2018
Illinois, United States
Race11981
Missouri, United States
Doron235
Missouri, United States
gotigers1969
Iowa, United States
wellbuilt4
Missouri, United States
Hotwhiteguy1983
Illinois, United States
funguytoy2
Indiana, United States
ClippedNClean
Missouri, United States
SexyCouple9646
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Plynumore2 44/C
Moro, Illinois
Looking for couples or single males to join us for some fun we prefer the guy has a big cock long and thick.
Introduction
We are a swinging threesome having married couple looking to have some fun we have been in the lifestyle for years are very very clean and want you to be too. She is bbw with nice tits and a tight pussy also can kiss very well and eat pussy or suck dick very very very well. He is built very well has an average dick but knows how to use it well and can eat pussy and make you cum multiple times. We are looking for couples or single guys but the men we would prefer to have big long thick dicks.

My Ideal Person we would prefer a couple or a guy with a big thick dick

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moro, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1978 July 23, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts