Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Plus_Size_Naught 26 / F
"Hey there, if you like what you see shoot me a message."
New Haven, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2016

To view all of
Plus_Size_Naught's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Plus_Size_Naught's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,707,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Wyoming, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Arizona, United States
Plus_Size_Naught 26/F
New Haven, Kentucky
I would love to get some more top fans, id make it worth your while ;)
I know I'm young but I know what I want. I've had some pretty good fun with some guys I've meet from here. I'm not looking for any one night stands, so if that is what you are looking for I'm not the girl for you. I hope everyone who views my profile enjoys it, if you like what you see and think you might like talking to me don't be afraid to shot me a message i can be very friendly. I've been told I give some of the best head around and I take pride in that.

My Ideal Person Someone who can treat me right, and i will return the favor.

  • 26 / female
  • New Haven, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: