Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Plezdressmeup 64 / T
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2019

To view all of
Plezdressmeup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Plezdressmeup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,549,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Alaska, United States
Quebec, Canada
Alaska, United States
Illinois, United States
Alaska, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Plezdressmeup 64/T
Anchorage, Alaska
I love closet cross dressing. I want to take it further but don’t know how. Looking for someone to teach me. I can travel anywhere for as long as I want or need to. Not interested in a relationship, and don’t have to be totally descrete. I am a honest person just having fun with fantasy and making new friends while meeting new and interesting people.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be someone who prefers to be a bottom as I prefer to be a top who knows how to treat a lady or a slut if that is what you prefer. I have recently retired young and can travel any where for as long as I want. I prefer to stay close to the US although neighbors are okay. I will be as discrete as you want me to be. I am looking forward to sucking my first cock. I am 6’ tall. A little extra padding and cannot pass. I would like somebody to teach me to get as close to passing as my bod y will to get. Lite drinker lite smoker ok. I quit smoking las year. I am just looking to start enjoying life and have fun . Not looking for long term. Couples are ok. I have never judged a man or woman by the size of their wallets or their physical stature and looks. I am an average fun guy who’s personality has never stopped me from meeting women or men. I can talk philosophy with you or give you a very hard six very wide up the ass or where ever you prefer it two or three times a night. No phonies. What pics you see are all I have for as I am very new to this game.

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1959
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Don’t have to work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: