Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pleazrzone 52 / M
"Dark Chocolate"
SW Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Pleazrzone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleazrzone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stagnvixenfun70
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
EightNaHalf4U
Arizona, United States
Erica44DD
Indiana, United States
wyattnjosie
Missouri, United States
whtsubcpl
New Jersey, United States
caliente2ncali
California, United States
looking4bbwfun69
Arizona, United States
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
604cpl4fun
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Pleazrzone 52/M
SW Las Vegas, Nevada
Let's get acquainted over a drink or two then see what happens.
Introduction
Single professional secured man. Reserved but confident. Respectful, courteous, a man of my word. Real and honest; straightforward. HWP, straight, fun, enjoyable, passionate; a leader, a take charge guy but a man who can accommodate another's vision. A 'go with the flow' guy who's seeking like minded individuals that are open minded and can go with the flow. I'm a sexual guy and looking to meet sexual people. I have no expectations; not looking for a guarantee. Let's meet, greet, have a drink, converse - check the vibe - and, see what and/or if possibilities exist.

My Ideal Person to be cont.........

Information
  • 52 / male
  • SW Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1971
Travels to: Las Vegas, So Cal, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: