Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pleasureyoufast 44 / M
"Hi there fellow naked people"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2018

To view all of
Pleasureyoufast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasureyoufast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,528,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Pleasureyoufast 44/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
This site is so much fun! Enjoying it alot. These day time play dates are amazing!!
I am a horny fucker but Im not trash. COUPLES I play straight as much as I play bi I can control myself and not grab your mans dick. SINGLE FEMALES Lets get freaky lol! i love a nice freaky lady that loves to get dirty and scream loud fuck! You looking for a real person who actually meets up, Thats me Im not a pic collector a ghoster or a fake I meet laugh I fuck Are you real Are you really here to meet and get naked Then contact me single WM 44 DDF Can host can travel Experienced in playing been playing for 20+ years have done many different scenarios . Drop a line and lets see where it goes! Daytime playdates are amazing as you dont have hubby around and if hubby works plenty of time for your needs to get done so you can tell him when he gets home or not. you can send him texts call him let him listen or what ever you want i dont care im here to please the lady! So lets get this going and lets play!

My Ideal Person Willing And cute Dramafree Reliable

  • 44 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: