Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PleaseCumInMyEye 43 / F
"Well DON'T actually cum IN my eye!"
Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2021

To view all of
PleaseCumInMyEye's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleaseCumInMyEye's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,394,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
PleaseCumInMyEye 43/F
Orland Park, Illinois
I'm getting better at this!
I like gangbangs, bukkakes, humiliation, and putting on a show. I prefer group settings, but will have one on one sex with the right person (people). I like being the center--buy me flowers, wine me and dine me, and bring your friends over to rough me up and fuck me. But as much as I want to be the center, I'd share the spotlight with the right woman. I did buy a double ended dildo that I haven't had a chance to use yet. I have very few limits: no scat, no water-sports, NO PHOTOS OR VIDEOS--unless they are taken on my phone.

My Ideal Person Please be 25-50, with good hygiene and nice teeth. I prefer white men (it adds an element of oppression that I get off on), but I love all men and women.

That special someone, though: I prefer big men--jacked, if you will. I like the gym and I love men who push a lot of weight. I'm a thick woman with a lot of responsibilities. I want someone who can physically put me in my place. I'll be happy to spoil the right man.

And please--YOU MUST BE VACCINATED! I want cock, not Covid... and don't have any STIs, please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a center on stage--possibly re-enacting the ass
to ass scene from Requiem for a Dream for a group of men calling
me a whore. <br><br>
Getting my next bukkake filmed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PleaseCumInMyEye's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None