Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Playpals2003 53 / M
"Looking for friends maybe more"
Blanchardville, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2003

To view all of
Playpals2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playpals2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,847,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Playpals2003 53/M
Blanchardville, Wisconsin
Who you gotta fuck to get a blowjob aroung here?
Active not GQ bot handsome.My physical build would be like a linebacker(broad shoulders, big arms , and large chest).Been told I have bedroom eyes by more than 1 woman. My work is physical and so is my play.So I would be called rugged. I am looking for women to be friends with and get together to play and enjoy each others company. I get great enjoyment out of making others happy.

My Ideal Person Looking for others for friendship and possibly more if we connect.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Playpals2003's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Blanchardville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: