Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PlaymateWanted69 59 / F
"Playmate Wanted"
Las Vegas/Pahrump, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2004

To view all of
PlaymateWanted69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlaymateWanted69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,512 Active Members!*
 
Status
PlaymateWanted69 59/F
Las Vegas/Pahrump, Nevada
Introduction
I am sensual and gentle and a bit romantic, ok, more than a bit (really) romantic! I enjoy pleasing as much, maybe even more than, my being pleased? Given the choice, I'd skip my lunch time meal, for a "quickie". You can bet if opportunity knocks, I'm all for it! Of course, I'd rather spend hours enjoying my partner, sensually, sexually, touching, caressing, exploring, teasing, tasting and pleasing...who wouldn't?! To me - a quickie is just the appetizer, served prior to a nice meal! Don't you agree!

My Ideal Person Are you sensual and gentle and a bit romantic? Do you enjoy pleasing as much as being pleased? How about "quickies" at noon, or hours of touching, caressing, teasing and pleasing...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PlaymateWanted69's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Las Vegas/Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 9, 1963
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: