Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PlayingKaces 43 / F
"Looking for a good time."
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
PlayingKaces's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayingKaces's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,281,150 Active Members!*
 
Status
PlayingKaces 43/F
Frederick, Maryland
Need a good spanking!
Introduction
Just looking for someone chill and fun! Wants to hang out, do normal fun stuff, then home to fuck all night into the morning! Prefer someone who wants to be the dominant one in bed! Travel... Explore the kinkier side of life;) Yes! I would like more of a dating situation, rather than a hit it and quit arrangement. Look forward to chatting! *PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.* WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications*

My Ideal Person Fun, down to date and travel! 35-60 years old. 10-30 miles from Frederick.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 2, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Choreographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: