Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PlanoWifeWatcher 53 / 53 / C
"Couple looking for tall, single, male 3rds. Love MFM!"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2018

To view all of
PlanoWifeWatcher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlanoWifeWatcher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,664,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lagunabob111
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_philaphobia
Texas, United States
Lucius6913
Texas, United States
Hckyguy198359
Illinois, United States
Johnwantfun78602
Texas, United States
69plus1DFW
Texas, United States
Ludacris9876
Texas, United States
ffunwithfriends
North Carolina, United States
nike_ajax
Texas, United States
 
Status
PlanoWifeWatcher 53/C
Plano, Texas
Introduction
We are a couple that has a long and stable marriage. We love good conversation, sharing meals, playing for hours, cuddling up, and going out for fun times with a long term partner. She loves music, dancing, and art. He loves sports (including golf), hanging out with friends, and her. She is a super sexy natural redhead. 5'10 and HWP. Perfect hourglass figure. Loves to have 4 hands, 2 mouths, and 2 cocks to play with. We only play together. Arrogance is a major turn-off. And she is NOT a submissive.

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1970 September 9, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None