Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pink_Orchid24 27 / F
"Your Pink Orchid"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
Pink_Orchid24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pink_Orchid24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,957 Active Members!*
Pink_Orchid24 27/F
Birmingham, Alabama
Hot mess.
Hey! I'm Nicole. Kinky Nicole! I was born and raised in Thailand. Yes I am Thai. And guess what, I am the totally stereotypical Thai Asian lol!! Yes my family owns a Thai Restaurant and yes I am a Massage Therapist! LOL!! Too funny! Well I'm not really that happy ending rub down Asian gal you're thinking, I'm in the health and fitness industry. I'm a personal trainer, yoga instructor and a Flexolgist. I stretch and give physical therapy professionally! Ive been traveling a lot to set up franchises all over from Miami to NYC to Southern California. So yeah, the only happy endings I give are in my work life so I am here to try to grow my personal life! lol. I am a very fit and mentally well adjusted woman! Just thought I'd open with that first!! I am drama free and carefree. I'm not to be taken too serious, have a fun spirit and am very open minded. I'm all about living in the moment and having fun. I model part time, but more for fun not really for a living. I'm willing to admit I do it just for the gram lol. It's all fun even more so if I have someone who wants to take the pics! Can be fun ya know! Im no stranger to being promiscuous nor do I hide it. If I were I wouldnt be here lol. Not looking to be tied down (in the relationship sense but ropes are ok lol). Not looking for a serious relationship, just some fun. With others. That said I'm always open to things evolving but not really seeking that. Open to single, couples and groups. Im crazy like that. Im also very 420 friendly and LOVE to drink. The more the better. Yeah I'm that fun gal. That drink tab may get a little steep, but think of it as an "Investment." LOL!

My Ideal Person I wouldn't mind talking online for a bit to set the mood and get to know one another first. This goes for couples, groups and individuals. I do like to drink, maybe a bit too much as of late but I am a fun and very playful person by nature and drinking only makes it all the more so. No inhibitions at this stage and just looking to have some good fun, no strings.

Warning. I love to get wild. Some prudes may find me a tad crazy as a result. I like to be watched. And public vouyer is a huge turn on. I have an IUD.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Pink_Orchid24's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 3, 1996
Travels to: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Hometown: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ask
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: