[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PinkTmby 58 / F
"What's in a kiss"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2016

To view all of
PinkTmby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinkTmby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funguydsmia
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
twoforu12
Arizona, United States
woodyt66
Georgia, United States
HappySynner
California, United States
rm_Cody853512
Arizona, United States
Coach5150
Kansas, United States
iowafucker
Iowa, United States
Xile45
Iowa, United States
bigman89211
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
PinkTmby 58/F
Des Moines, Iowa
Hello Everyone, Stay safe with the quarantine going on.
Introduction
I am looking for "one". I love to be kissed passionately, not a sloppy drool kiss, but one that compares to lighting a match. Ignite the soul with a kiss. Hello, First thank you for taking the time to read this. I am a per of many desires and likes. I know what I want and I am not about to settle for something or someone who cannot keep up. I like living life, I want to explore more, but with one. If you need twenty pictures before you make up your mind to be with someone, go buy a magazine. I am not Barbie anymore than you are the Rock, I am a woman first, a mother, a grandmother and one who wants to be appreciated beyond the bedroom and the kitchen. Yes, I can cook, no I do not want to live the rest of my life between two rooms. I am a tomboy, I like outdoors, as a Pisces, most anything to do with water, I like hunting, fishing and gardening. I enjoy architecture, I seek new ideas, new places to explore and in finding a match I like to learn about a per to please them not just in regards to desires or appetites, but other areas too. I can be quiet, but once warmed up, it is easy conversation. I am not interested in faults being pointed out, rather attributes. I enjoy snuggling that does not lead to sexual happenings, but sensual. I am not looking to just get laid, that can happen anywhere and anytime. The one who stands up for you, who looks to you for comfort, for advice, for smiles across the room and for the unexpected hand sliding into mine.

My Ideal Person You are honest and looking for a partner in life, not just meeting a want. You are a gentleman who can open doors, show you are the one I am with by simple gestures, a hand on the back, sliding your hand into mine and knowing the right moment to show you not only hear me speaking, but listen to my words and are confident that you could order a meal for me with no qualms or changes.
You are employed and not living paycheck to paycheck, you can make love to a woman and not just fck for selfish reasons, you are one who is respected and gives back in return. A romantic that likes to be surprised as much as you are able to surprise the one you are with, flowers, gifts, unexpected things like running a bath and lighting candles, all done with thoughtfulness. Massages, by you or set up by you. You can cook, not reheat, but actually cook and you enjoy it. You are gregarious, for those that do know, you are a social person, stepping up to lighten the moment.
Your children, if any, are raised and live independently. You are seeking a mate for the rest of your life and you are wanting the one who makes you happy.
I will also include that you are over the normal of "size" and understand that I seek pleasure as well as from you.

If you are a match to Pisces, even better.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 27, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: