Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PinkDelite2 67 / 67 / C
"Read Our Whole Profile"
Birch Run, Michigan, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 25, 2014

To view all of
PinkDelite2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinkDelite2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,750,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
PinkDelite2 67/C
Birch Run, Michigan
Party Naked!
We are at risk, so we will not be meeting until after the pandemic is over. But you can still contact us and get some dialogue going first. :) No longer GOLD members. We can not read mail. Looking for fun loving couples!! Read our whole profile please! Have your profile filled out and pics open before contacting us. No face pics= no response If you are a couple, contact us with your couples profile. Female half here handles all correspondence. If you are a couple, please have the female half contact us, We love watching each other with different people. What a turn on! We are young for our age . Friendly. We are not the best looking couple, but not the ugliest either. LOL She is 0 pounds and jiggles every where. She can be submissive and aims to please. He is 6'5" 250 [U][/U]and a little soft in the middle. He can be dominant, or he will let you take total control. Excellent oral skills. We both shave where it counts. We enjoy good food, good drink, and good times. No CHEATING husbands. If you are married, bring your wife to the party! Not into one night stands. Prefer regular FWB. Face pics are a must.[B][/B][COLOR seagreen][/COLOR] We are unable to entertain at home. We do between Michigan and West Virginia. so our location is always subject to change. IF YOU MAKE PLANS ON MEETING AND IF YOU ARE A NO NO SHOW YOU WILL NOT GET ANOTHER CHANCE SO DO NOT ASK Pete Peeve: Anyone doesn't take no for an answer. If re respectfully decline, we do not owe you an explanation.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Respectful people.
We understand this is not a dating site, but there is no need for disrespect.
Treat every woman like a lady until she tells you otherwise.
Well groomed people. If you look like you are trying out for Duck Dynasty, forget it!!

No one under 40

Couples and single females like to have fun!

No single men!!!
No Racists!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects, YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. if you have or do, it will be a serious violation of our privacy and be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended all other members post a similar notice as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ed Sheren

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Richard Gere, ever since American Gigilo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PinkDelite2's responses

  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birch Run, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 29, 1955 March 13, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses