Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PineGuy1620 40 / M
"Looking for fun"
Duxbury, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 4, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PineGuy1620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Maryland, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Oregon, United States
PineGuy1620 40/M
Duxbury, Massachusetts
It's begun to feel like Fall....
Sane, professional, intelligent man -- looking for FWB situation -- ok, let's be honest -- I'd be fine with just sex, too! Not looking for LTR. DDF. friendly. Likes the outdoors. LEGAL DISCLOSURE To: To any and all Universities and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Sane, fun, funny, attractive -- a good conversationalist. Liking the outdoors a big plus.

  • 40 / male
  • Duxbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 2, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue