Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PillowPrincess58 64 / F
"Cunnilingus 💜"
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PillowPrincess58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
PillowPrincess58 64/F
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Passionate, responsive woman who enjoys a sensual kisser also seeks a communicative, MATURE, clean DDF, intelligent, man who loves providing oral. Well endowed and thick is a nice bonus. Healthy..both mind and body. No drugs. Great sense of humor required as well as someone local. Mature Men Only Please - If you are married, living together, or in any way attached, please do not contact me. If you do not have a current photo, please do not respond.

My Ideal Person Loves oral both ways. Trustworthy, respectful, charismatic, drama free with a great sense of humor. Unmarried with a big big big huge.....heart!

  • 64 / female
  • Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 22, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue