Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Phoenix2323x2 47 / M
"Looking for that woman who can do everything."
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
Phoenix2323x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phoenix2323x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,603,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JackyOates
Oklahoma, United States
FuknCumnaWife
Oklahoma, United States
engmay
Johor, Malaysia
curious20110722
Arkansas, United States
rm_likitypa
Pennsylvania, United States
SkylaLee01
Arkansas, United States
VictoryAngeel
New York, United States
Twinkiepedinky1
Arkansas, United States
needluvbad2
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Phoenix2323x2 47/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
Looking to explore that jungle loving and super hot sex

My Ideal Person First!! Women Only!I love the ladies you weirdo guy's keep going I have nothing for you but bad word's believe that. Ladies if you like a man that will keep you laughing and a lot and over 8 inches I'm the one. I'm very respectfully of everyone and I expect the same. I'm looking for a lady who is really about that sex and going all out for me just as I will for you no more just me doing everything. Were my girl at is it you? I never disappoint baby.

View more of Phoenix2323x2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: My own business
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: