AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PhishyWishy66 51 / 46 / C
"Sexy Walled Lake couple, looking for full swap hot and fun couples!"
Walled Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2016

To view all of
PhishyWishy66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhishyWishy66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,805,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DILOSHO
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jaymebbartender
Michigan, United States
Hardanhorny008
Michigan, United States
TiggRrrrsTale
Michigan, United States
Whynotus1234
Ohio, United States
CuriousNewBs248
Michigan, United States
Mydpqueen
Wisconsin, United States
mffdivers2010
Hampshire, United Kingdom
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
PhishyWishy66 51/C
Walled Lake, Michigan
Introduction
Married couple of 11 years together for 17. We prefer couples that kiss. Female is 5'1 105lbs, male is 5'6 135lbs. Looking to have fun and see what happens. Please single guys do not bother we are looking for couples only at this time. We don't drink but are 420 friendly and like other fun ways to party!

My Ideal Person We would like a decent looking couple that can be long term friends with benefits! We prefer people that are in good shape and are well groomed. Manscaping is appreciated but not mandatory. I enjoy sexting and flirting while we get to know each other. We want a couple that we can see more than once. We like to become comfortable with friends to allow for more sexual exploration and experiences!

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walled Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1970 May 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None