Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Philmeup98366 57 / M
"looking for new adventures"
Port Hadlock, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Philmeup98366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Philmeup98366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,543,769 Active Members!*
Philmeup98366 57/M
Port Hadlock, Washington
Manly bear looking for papa bearsmama bearstoo Im pretty much completely uninhibited and open to anything that doesnt involve a lot of pain Any size any color any gender prefer older just be clean dd free and pretty please be real Update Im back after a 6 month break from both Adult Friend Finder and adult friends AFF IM isnt that great so send me a message if you want to chatPhotos available on request

My Ideal Person My ideal person is anyone who is open minded and loves to play

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Any decent live music.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I find ordinary people to be way more interesting and
fun to be around.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Philmeup98366's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Port Hadlock, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English