[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Philly_Sweety 24 / F
"Stay Sweet"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 4, 2021

To view all of
Philly_Sweety's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Philly_Sweety's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JobyOneOB
New Jersey, United States
Dilfoftheyear2
Pennsylvania, United States
Studlyguy212
Pennsylvania, United States
wihunter87
Wisconsin, United States
Jmoney0666
New Jersey, United States
Aventador79
New York, United States
Gene8231
Pennsylvania, United States
Lookingfor0618
Pennsylvania, United States
717Tony
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Philly_Sweety 24/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Time to flourish. Lets get this.
Introduction
[bling 697554] Hey there I'm Alexis. I've been told that I'm the "sweet" one lol. I never know why people think that, but I do know I don't play games and I try my best to be a nice person! That said having a naughty side doesn't make you a bad person! I'm a fun, adventurous, down to earth Philly gal. I embrace the "brotherly love" mantra. I love to dress up, doll up and hit the town, but my comfort zone is casual (or naked lol.) You can give me my large baggy eagles sweatshirt and a place on the couch around the home and that's me 96% of the time. That's my natural habitat and comfort zone lol. Covid times may have created this, they have changed us all into becoming real homebodies. I need some excitement again. I need to wear my heels (even if its just in the bedroom lol), and need some social interaction. Night out of drinks and some social contact seems like a thing of the past. Waking up the next morning in regret, I even miss that lol. Don't you? It's time to have some fun again. Or at least think about doing so. Getting into some trouble, having fun and just living a little. We've all been so toned down as of late and 2021 and even 22 wasn't the breakout year we had hoped it would be. Looking to break free a little. But still stay sweet in the process!

My Ideal Person Someone who's ready to have some fun. Eagles fan helps. Or at least pretend to be one! Hygiene is important. Doesn't have to be fit, but clean and put together is key. Generous, naughty and nice lol. Open minded. Likes to drink, or watch me drink! haaaaaa! Most importantly needs to be someone who respects a woman's right to choose.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Philly_Sweety's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 14, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Temp Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: