Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Petetruck1111 67 / M
"Bi male looking for other bi males and couples. I go bi or straight with couples. Whatever is your preference. I just enjoy having a good time with good people. I’m also very fond of bisexual women! Hit me up and let’s get to know each other!"
Waelder, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 15, 2022

To view all of
Petetruck1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Petetruck1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,423,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Petetruck1111 67/M
Waelder, Texas
If you’re looking for someone with a toned body, I’m probably not your guy. I have the ol’ dad bod! I enjoy car play very much. I love sucking cock and eating pussy in parking lots. The excitement of getting caught is awesome! Oh, and women, you’re not getting any money! DON’T EVEN ASK! Also looking for my first time with a TS/TV! Could it be you?

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys good times and good sex!

  • 67 / male
  • Waelder, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women), Men, Couples (man/woman), Trans or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 25, 1956
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: