Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Peterpan4eva 56 / M
"Single Male (No longer couple)"
Huntington, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 6, 2014

To view all of
Peterpan4eva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peterpan4eva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,254,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkluvstik4fem69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Moldus25
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
kinkyguy121212
Ontario, Canada
_tami_1
Connecticut, United States
OCbeachinit68
Maryland, United States
pickn9t
Michigan, United States
tsligirl
New York, United States
yourhotbiguy
California, United States
parejasex14df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Peterpan4eva 56/M
Huntington, New York
kick kayak64
Introduction
I will always say hello I am an Avid outdoorsman, Kayaking , Hiking , Beach Volleyball and camping. Many other things can be done on a great adventure. I truly enjoy a great sexual experience . I play alone or in a couple.

My Ideal Person The ideal person / people who come over LOL We are into clubs as well as entertain at home . The Ideal Person(s) are those who came to this site to play. Who realize that life is not a dress rehearsal and want to Cum and play . The Girl Next Door (with an edge) The couple Next Door ( With an edge) an occasional Bull, OK Sexy people with an EDGE.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Cockold, Submission

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Peterpan4eva's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Huntington, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1966
Travels to: Huntington NY, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: