Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Peter2553 70 / M
"Looking for Bi or Curious or Married Single"
Riverside, Rhode Island, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2004

To view all of
Peter2553's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peter2553's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,524,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Maine, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, United States
Vermont, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Peter2553 70/M
Riverside, Rhode Island
Pete, 59, looking for someone who enjoys a good time with no strings, no pressure, happy with life and just looking for that little extra, very discrete. Live alone and very open to all types. Easy to talk to and like I said very discreet. 6'2", 200lb, lt brown and blue eyes. Men of color are a plus. I am yotakis on america email.

My Ideal Person Curious, Married, Bi, Straight, Gay I will take care of you, 1-1 discreet sex,open to new things. No Strings, no to anything.

View more of Peter2553's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Riverside, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 5, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: