AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PervnPapa 50 / M
"Looking for some NSA fun!"
Kingman, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
PervnPapa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PervnPapa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,281 Active Members!*
 
Status
PervnPapa 50/M
Kingman, Arizona
same k.i.k.
Introduction
Looking to meet a FWB and/or new girlfriend! Maybe even a few one nighters. Have been the 3rd in a hotwife situation and LOVED it! Love being in the outdoors, riding the RzR, fishing, shooting, exploring. NASCAR, NHL (Blackhawks), and College football.

My Ideal Person REAL people ! There's a concept!

Looking for a woman for some exciting one on one fun AND/ OR I love getting involved with a couple whereas the woman loves the attention. LOVE being behind a camera for pics or vids ( I have an extreme amount of experience in this dept.). Love a woman or women who just want to enjoy and not worry about the DRAMA.

I would love a night get away to Laughlin for a hot 3some. No holds barred then send me on my way, or keep me around!

Pics avail upon request or as friends. Discretion is important.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
FUN and adventerous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PervnPapa's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 9, 1971
Travels to: Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: