Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PepperDrizzle42 43 / M
"You can KiKc me at PepperDM.. way easier to communicatie Adventurous,attractive,clean,fun,man looking for open minded adult fun!!"
Batavia, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
PepperDrizzle42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PepperDrizzle42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,345 Active Members!*
 
Status
PepperDrizzle42 43/M
Batavia, New York
Living the dream!!
Introduction
Truly and happily single male,I am not cheating or sneaking around.I am attractive,very clean,discreet,fun and open minded. confident in saying I am not the average single guy that trolls a site like this. I am not a creep I have no interest in disrupting anyones relationship or being involved in any drama. I have been involved in the "lifestyle" for quite awhile,with experience in many wonderful different types of scenarios. I really enjoy couples play,MFM,Hotwife,cuckold/bull,good old fashioned 3 ways,watching,being watched,exhibition,voyeurism and a little roleplay. Interested in exploring more with like minded adults and very open to establishing a regular basis situation with either a woman or a couple.I am a very unselfish partner and love to please...my orgasm is far from my main focus!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PepperDrizzle42's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Batavia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 24, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: