Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Penguinsfan1970 54 / M
"Coffee creamer looking for a hot cup of coffee!!"
Athens, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 9, 2018

To view all of
Penguinsfan1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Penguinsfan1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Quebec, Canada
Penguinsfan1970 54/M
Athens, Georgia
Looking for a slim, average woman to be friends with benefits and see how it goes and take it from there! I also love swirling, if you don’t know what that is look it up! I figure that this site would be a great way to find that person because it is a sex site. I need someone who wants sex and is very affectionate.... I have been in relationships with little affection and that is not for me I love affection and love being affectionate! Someone who wants sex on a regular basis!

My Ideal Person Someone who loves sex as much as I do. I also love hairy pussy. Especially if it is nice and trimmed. I love all women, I’m not racist and am open to anyone.

  • 54 / male
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nyab
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None