Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PenguinLovers2 53 / 42 / C
"MFM Fans Forever"
Homestead, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2020

To view all of
PenguinLovers2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PenguinLovers2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BetterOption07
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
MIAMIACE
Florida, United States
Jvor24
Florida, United States
sexyjamaican123
providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands
Poundexxx69
Florida, United States
BBCforWorship
North Carolina, United States
sflahung
Florida, United States
Oralgiver954
Florida, United States
mikejhonny2
Florida, United States
 
Status
PenguinLovers2 53/C
Homestead, Florida
Introduction
We are a very experienced, yet selective couple in the lifestyle. Maturity, respect, fitness, politeness, reliability, clean cut, even-keeled, and safe are the qualities we are looking for in a long-term partner. Wife is a serious size queen, so being well hung is a plus, but not at the expense of the other qualities. Our long-term partner of 10 years has moved, so we are looking for another bull who meets all of the above criteria and is truly serious about becoming an active playmate. Our schedules allow us to play once every month or so, but if you can be available at least once every 3 months that will still work for us. I only play with my husband. He is truly straight, but not homophobic. He knows incidental contact in this lifestyle is inevitable, and he accommodates my fantasies with DVPs and clit licking while my bull is stretching and pleasing me. However, he is completely straight so please, no gay men.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a man who meets the above qualities and can legitimately play at least once every couple months. Intelligence and politeness are absolute musts, as is size and fitness level - especially girth / thickness. We are both very athletic and my husband is an absolute outdoors and sports fanatic, and I have come to truly prize a hot, muscled, athletic man who is also intensely intelligent, polite and articulate. We want a partner, not just a fuck buddy, and will always look forward to a nice dinner and drinks in-between intense bedroom sessions!

Information
  • 53/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 June 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say