Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pegmeplease72 50 / M
"Kick my ass “peggedbutts” pussy or BIG COCKS"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2017

To view all of
Pegmeplease72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pegmeplease72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,717,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
District of Columbia, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Quebec, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Pegmeplease72 50/M
Lubbock, Texas
Are there any women that need a submissive boitoy? I would like to meet a woman into dominating a male. From mild to wild. Open to new experiences with a couple. Get at me. I am looking for real people with the ability to have fun. I really can't believe that there are no women wanting to reverse roles and give it to the man. I know there's more of you out there. Free member cannot read messages. I guess this should be said also. To all you “straight” men, quit contacting me. If you wanna play your damn “I’m closet bi” fine. Most of you have no pics and free profiles. Get a freaking life. You’re just looking for a suck and fuck. I’m not that per. Move the hell on. Either you’re bi or your not. List it. You fools are to hilarious. PROBABLY NEVER EVEN SHAVED BELOW. I’ll BET IT LOOKS LIKE BROCCOLLI FLORETS, lots OF BUSH AND NO STEM!!!

My Ideal Person Why put restrictions out there? beauty is in the eye of the beholder!

  • 50 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 4, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tradesman/owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: