Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PechoAries 67 / 67 / C
"Pecho Aries busca pareja, single (hombre o mujer), para practicar sexo."
Santander, Cantabria, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2006

To view all of
PechoAries's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PechoAries's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yaguezz
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
kufe69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
gigologronoxx
La Rioja, Spain
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
blackmanwantsyou
Texas, United States
unokon
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Discreetmanuk59
Kent, United Kingdom
gamusino40
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
yanamanu
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
PechoAries 67/C
Santander, Cantabria , Spain
¿qué significa esto? No logro ver tres mensajes ya compuestos y a punto de enviar, tampoco las fotos de eso.
Introduction
Si podríamos clasificarlo diríamos que somos una pareja normal, más bien atractiva y ella con unos pechos grandes y seductores. Preferimos sexo tranquilo, sin tendencias excesivamente morbosas.

My Ideal Person Buscamos a parejas o solos que nos gusten lo suficiente como para mantener una relación íntima. Gente inteligente y con intereses.

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santander, Cantabria, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Español
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1955 March 9, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Jubilado Jubilada
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses