Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PeachandPeter 31 / 34 / C
"Young, married couple ready to explore!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2019

To view all of
PeachandPeter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PeachandPeter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dkandak
Minnesota, United States
bicouple4bi00
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
PeachandPeter 31/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
We’ve recently set sail on an exploration to discover the things that turn us on and get us excited. We know what we want, now we just gotta find it. We would love to meet y’all, get drinks, get naked, and have the most fun possible. Even if it’s a chat, we appreciate sharing notes and learning from each other. We are looking for couples or bi-males for same room fun like watching, touching, full swapping, and more! We are still new to this but very excited and very open. Don’t be afraid to ask us if we will try something! We are a professional couple with not much time to spare between school and work. We both work full time and attend school full time as well. So it’s important for us to make our time together count. We’ve done our research, had our late night talks about what we want out of this, set ground rules, and started our search. Now all we need is you.

My Ideal Person She is straight looking for men who love to play with a couple.
He is bi and looking for couples with other bi men!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PeachandPeter's responses

Information
  • 31/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1991 January 6, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None