Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PayItforward24 50 / M
"New to Slinger looking for new friends,"
Slinger, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
PayItforward24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PayItforward24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,121,642 Active Members!*
PayItforward24 50/M
Slinger, Wisconsin
Who wants to fuck nsa ???
Truly a great guy, extremely passionate about everything I do: Would like to find a ongoing friendship with a woman or couple, (I'm straight) . I was married for almost 20 years and have three daughters whom I'm very close to and I see and have often. I CAN host... You only live once and nobody will make it your best except YOU :)- Its NOT the years in your life: Its the life in your years! Would like to find a out going woman to spend quality time with in and out of the bedroom, just love doing those little things in life to let someone know I'm thinking about them and that there special to me. I'm a very huggy feely touchy kinda guy and if you don't like to be touched or touch, I'm NOT for you. Nothing wrong why two adults can't be friends and playmates, NO games NO drama, d/d free and v-safe.

My Ideal Person Some one outgoing, true to themselves and others.
Likes to have fun in most situations perhaps go out to breakfast,dinner,camp,likes going out on the lake, kisser, tennis, hiking in the woods, camping. Heck just play a game of horse with a basketball.
I also like to rollerskating and down hill ski as well as water ski.
Just a fun woman would be great!!!
Love to kiss cuddle and always I'm a giver !

I think its attractive when a woman wears Cowboy boots, heels a flannel shirt, baseball hat (JUST SO SEXY! )
Not all at the same time.

Picture this: my tongue on your clit one finger on your g-spot, and another finger pushing upwards on your pelvic bone while the other hand is playing with a nipple/breast! YUMMY

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PayItforward24's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Slinger, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1971
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: High end remolding
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: