Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PauleeD86 38 / M
""
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 26, 2017

To view all of
PauleeD86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PauleeD86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,342,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SheplaysWithBBC
Georgia, United States
Pr3ttyblk40
Georgia, United States
ravennow1
Georgia, United States
JazzyJade88
Georgia, United States
wifeslut78
Georgia, United States
canumakemecream
Georgia, United States
chocopuss75
Georgia, United States
YtheFukNot
Georgia, United States
Alexisnheels1
Georgia, United States
 
Status
PauleeD86 38/M
Marietta, Georgia
Kiik--meestahrahjas
Introduction
UPDATE!! I no longer have gold status, so I am unable to see flirts and most messages. If you would like to chat, feel free to Kiik me: meestahrahjas I basically have two jobs and work A LOT! I'm looking for a sexy lady to have a little fun with. No strings attached. Let's talk about it. Outside of delivering amazing orgasms and sexual experiences, some of my hobbies include the gun range, nature, and restaurants. I'm an equal ethnicity kind of man. If you have a nice smile and a vagina, you can qualify to get this lovin!

My Ideal Person ATTENTION!!! All brokeys, and beggars....please get off my page NOW! We have nothing to talk about. Besides....if you're struggling financially, this is probably the last place you want to be. Priorities!
Also, if you have any permanent STDs whatsoever, just know that I'm NOT interested!
I can't stress this enough....If you have no intentions on actually meeting in real life then we have nothing to talk about. Leave my page NOW and go waste someone else's time.
Thanks!

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 17, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Helping people
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: