Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Patymara 44 / F
"0uero conhecer pessoas interessantes"
Hortolandia, São Paulo, Brasil
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 4, 2013

To view all of
Patymara's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Patymara's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,443,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
São Paulo, Brazil
Vila Real, Portugal
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Patymara 44/F
Hortolandia, São Paulo , Brasil
Hummm delicia
Gosto de ir � bares.Adoro viajar. Gosto de festas quando envolvida com algu�m. Amo sexoo, sou muito carinhosa.

My Ideal Person Que goste muito de sexo, carinhoso.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tranzar em uma banheira de hidromassagem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Patymara's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Hortolandia, São Paulo, Brasil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 28, 1978
Hometown: campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: