AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pastafazoli 51 / M
"No photo, don't waste your or my time. I will not respond. Onto me,, I'm a Discreet, fun, and always curious"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2016

To view all of
Pastafazoli's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pastafazoli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,275,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bttomsup3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
ArchangelNov1963
Indiana, United States
cockdragon35
Indiana, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
smiley7505
Indiana, United States
a7an7xxx
Indiana, United States
gfbuser
Indiana, United States
NibblesvillePair
Indiana, United States
Northsouth77
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Pastafazoli 51/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Average intellect. Fun and outgoing. Adventurous. Casual discreet encounters. I do not show my face for my privacy. I do not like pushy people. If your pushy, then push on. Photos and numbers can be traded in chat once I feel comfortable with who you are. I'm not shy about my body as you can tell from the profile pics lol. I like camping. Hiking, fishing, hunting, Target practice, defensive fire arm training, community work, and much more. I give no permission for any commercial use of my photos, profile, or chats. Any unauthorized use of my info, photos, or likeness will be considered a violation of my privacy

My Ideal Person Discreet. Over 40. One who enjoys outdoor activities. (The ones ya can't goto jail over) lol. Outgoing, average intelligence, and patient.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: