Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Passionmaster527 63 / 67 / C
"Looking for fun times"
Durant, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 5, 2012

To view all of
Passionmaster527's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Passionmaster527's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Passionmaster527 63/C
Durant, Iowa
Kinky man now playing alone open to women and couples or groups. I am an experienced Dom if you like to go that way. I also have a very talented tongue and fingers. I love fulfilling fantasies. So if you have a secret, or not so secret, fantasy let's discuss it and maybe we can make it happen. I would prefer something ongoing but am pretty open.

My Ideal Person Ideal people are laid back , easygoing and not pushy or judgemental

  • 63/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Durant, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 14, 1961 September 10, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses