Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Passion_red_rose 57 / F
"You only live once"
boonsboro, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Passion_red_rose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
 
Status
Passion_red_rose 57/F
boonsboro, Florida
Introduction
I'm an independent, professional, open minded, down to earth kind of gal with an adventurous side, who loves to capture nature’s essence. I love the mountains and I try to go to the park way at least every other month. It helps me exhale and break away from the every day stress from work and life it self.... I'm originally from FL, the beach has always been my life, sailing, fishing, snorkeling, and yes HURRICANES too !!!! I also, like to kick back and watch a good game of college b-ball or football. I have a romantic side of course, and enjoy taking long walks along a moonlit beach or country, candle light picnics under the stars, listening to the waves crashing against the rocks as the stars dance across the oceans horizon. One of my favorite quote is "Life is too short to live with what ifs or regrets" so live it to it's fullest.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to have fun with and enjoys life.
Someone who's honest, secure of himself, and with no hangups. Someone who enjoys all types of music basically, and nature but with a naughty side, that's willing to experience new ideas. A person with a good sense of humor and can carry a conversation.
To me the bedroom is like a GIANT sand box, where everything goes as long as we both agree.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • boonsboro, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 24, 1966
Travels to: roanoke, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Public Relations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, little/french
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None