Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pascustark 42 / M
"Eduardstark81 es mi S.K solo mujeres"
banfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2016

To view all of
Pascustark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pascustark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,418,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Piura, Peru
Chiapas, Mexico
Cordoba, Argentina
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Mendoza, Argentina
Antioquia, Colombia
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Pascustark 42/M
banfield, Buenos Aires , Argentina
El 23 de Noviembre, estoy yendo a Río de Janeiro. No dia 22 de novembro vou para o Rio de Janeiro
Eduardstark81 es mi S.K solo mujeres

My Ideal Person Una mujer que deseé tener sexo todo el tiempo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me encantaria tener sexo en un ascensor o un avion. tener
sexo con 2 mujeres maduras, preferentemente milf.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pascustark's responses

  • 42 / male
  • banfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1981
Travels to: Roma, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Edu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: