Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Partycouple01 49 / 47 / C
"Erotic Couple looking for other couples or single females"
Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2015

To view all of
Partycouple01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Partycouple01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,463,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Partycouple01 49/C
Gurnee, Illinois
going on web cam tonight 4/1
SINGLE MALES, WE CAN'T stress this enough if you try to friend request us or email us you will blocked from our page. This means you won't be able our web cam or even view our pics. We have been nice but a few have to ruin it for the rest of you. We are fun out going couple looking for other couples or single females to join us. We are DDF and expect the same with whomever we meet. We are professionals by day with a little Dirty Secret come night. We do have ren and our family is the most important part of our lives. Our marriage and ren come first. My husband is average size and knows how to pleasure a woman to the extreme in the bedroom. I'm a BBW that carrys myself very well. Love my Curves! I am a Bi female that is looking to meet another female for pleasure, relationship and to join us in the bedroom. Im a very outgoing girl and as a couple we want to enhance our bedroom adventures. I like to look pretty and dress up and looking for the same. As for the couples we do have experience and we are Drama Free and have a very secure marriage. We only play together as a group or same room swap. We always make sure everyone feels safe and comfortable. We always use protection. We like to attend couples parties and swingers clubs. We like to have fun in the hot tub, BBQ, camping etc. If the connection is right we would like to have a FWB relationship and not just the one time hookup. If you are interested send us a message or a flirt and we can see if we have a connection. WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES. Single males will get blocked automatically.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun couples to play with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Partycouple01's responses

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 5, 1974 August 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either