[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Party4TwoAndU 48 / 45 / C
"Hoping to meet new people willing to have a little fun. Pool table at home for some welcomed strip p"
New Haven, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2020

To view all of
Party4TwoAndU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Party4TwoAndU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tittyslip22
Indiana, United States
Freakseekers219
Indiana, United States
jjwilcro
Michigan, United States
couple4wkndfun
Ohio, United States
funloving71506
Ohio, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
Kenzwd
Indiana, United States
Julie_and_Andrew
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Party4TwoAndU 48/C
New Haven, Indiana
Virus and disease free 😁
Introduction
We are a beautiful couple 45m/42f looking for a couple or single female to help explore our sexual side of fun. We are swinger experienced. We like to shoot pool (strip pool too) and watch movies. We are always naked in our house and very comfortable with that. We work evenings to early morning Monday thru Friday (5pm-1:30am) We will need a day or two to plan things out. We apologize in advance Single males will not receive response emails, messages or im's from either of us.

View more of Party4TwoAndU's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Haven, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1974 April 20, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 6 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None