Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Partner4kinkyfun 53 / M
"Looking for a kinky partner"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 7, 2018

To view all of
Partner4kinkyfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Partner4kinkyfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,817,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Mississippi, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Partner4kinkyfun 53/M
Chicago, Illinois
Ok ladies and couples, I'm re-writing my profile to keep it short and simple. I'm a straight blk male with a definite freaky side ! Looking for similar discreet encounters with females and couples. I'm open to all races ; however I do enjoy intimate encounters with latin and white females. I'll travel a reasonable distance for a enjoyable encounter and don't mind hosting a room. Also, I don't believe in wasting anyone's time. No one has time to waste. 6-0, 250, 8".

My Ideal Person Females or couples of any race who share similar likes and fetishes or simply want to fuck. Definitely discreet and drama free.
Any institutions using this site or any of its associate sites for studies or projects, you Do Not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do , it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 53 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1969
Relocate?: No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either