Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Parthigh 45 / M
"Looking for some real fun"
Marion, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2020

To view all of
Parthigh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Parthigh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playfulthings5
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
rollmeup22
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
SheisCurioslyher
Arkansas, United States
SunnyNymph2
Somerset, United Kingdom
alexapenn86
New York, United States
2022golf
Indiana, United States
MiLKMaRiE223
Georgia, United States
Shortstuff0210
Washington, United States
Dragonfly62920
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Parthigh 45/M
Marion, Illinois
Looking for real encounters
Introduction
FREE MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME if you contact me I will respond whether I'm interested or not I am not rude and will talk to anybody I work full time time is limited I'm very discreet keep my work life and personal life separate my social life and personal life are also separate and discrete also im not here to give points out for your gold

My Ideal Person Not looking for perfect looking for real ideal is a big analogy realistically looking for a real woman ( woman not man or male)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Never had a threesome but often think about it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I haven't

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Parthigh's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Marion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: