Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ParValles69 72 / 67 / C
"Pareja madura con ganas de"
Valencia, Pais Valenciano, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2006

To view all of
ParValles69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ParValles69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,399,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
malta, Malta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
California, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Ile de France, France
Murcia, Spain
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Cataluna, Spain
ParValles69 72/C
Valencia, Pais Valenciano , Spain
¿Qué está pasando?
somos pareja ya pasados los 60, no somos ni pedimos cuerpos 10, si personas 10, si no os van las personas....llenitas, tenemos un problema, eso si simpaticos y agradables, con poca experiencia.

My Ideal Person buscamos parejas y hombres que sean MAS O MENOS DE NUESTRA EDAD, ellos, experimentados, pero comprensivos, delicados, pero a la vez con un punto de..... iniciativa. Damos prioridad a los perfiles de hombres que tengan fotos y que no sean demasiado "ginecologicas" que aun que es importante, no es lo unico a valorar.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ParValles69's responses

  • 72/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valencia, Pais Valenciano, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, catalan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: March 1, 1951 December 1, 1955
Hometown: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 160-162 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short