Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pantielover32 50 / M
"I'm a pussy licker!"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2013

To view all of
Pantielover32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pantielover32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Essex, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Quebec, Canada
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Pantielover32 50/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Love to chat with others about there interests to see if we have a common ground. Happy to meet as I travel the country for a living. If you fancy a night out or in with good company and having a great laugh then I'm your man!

My Ideal Person I like women of all shapes and sizes, but more interested in the connection and spark that is needed for having sexual fun. PS do have a thing for knickers as you can see from profile lol!

  • 50 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: