Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PantiedMale55 67 / M
"DWM oral versatile bottom - Check out my blog"
Corinth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 8, 2012

To view all of
PantiedMale55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PantiedMale55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Kansas, United States
PantiedMale55 67/M
Corinth, Texas
I CAN NOT read messages - IM only. Just want an nice hard cock that shoots a big load to suck on a regular basis.
I am officially retired since the end of October 2021 - Yea will have time to be myself and able to do what I want. Fully vaccinatted for Covid - 2nd booster in April 2022 - New Omicron booster on September 13, 2022 I CAN NOT read only a standard member, but check out my blog. If you want to chat that's great, just be more than just a hello as it takes points for me to chat Just a few things about me: I am not out to anyone am bi, not gay I am uncut I am not trying to pass and couldn't if I wanted to, just a fetish to wear panties I have very short facial hair, I keep it trimmed and neat I am not a top for male or female, I enjoy mutual oral with both and have not bottomed but want to. Winstar/ChoctawDurant/Lubbock/Austin/Tulsa CrossroadsWalmartSaturday7AM If you want to know anything else you'll have to catch me on IM as I CAN NOT read messages other than IM Can't read messages...please contact through IM if you are interested. I am a standard member so only have 3 chats..if it works! Would like to find a couple with a bi-husband so I could suck him off while being watched by the gf/wife. Am a DWM that enjoys wearing panties and other lingerie. I am not fem looking or acting, I just enjoy wearing. Looking for other oral versatile bi-males that enjoy that. Am also looking for a top (safe only) for regular meets that likes lingerie wearers. I am only a standard member and though I appreciate flirts and hot listings I can’t respond to them. If you flirt or hot list me and are able I’d appreciate a message if you are really interested give PantiedMale55 a yell at the Gee and let's have some panty fun! Thanks Would be interested in a regular FWB in the metroplex area for other activities such as bicycle riding (not interested in all the accessories and doing 100 mile rides, just casual riding such as on bike trails on the greenbelt, concerts (I enjoy the smaller venues such as The Granada, The Kessler and others in the DFW area), and maybe a Ranger or Maverick game every now and then. I do not meet immediately after saying hi, if we chat and get to know each other a bit then it might happen if we're comfortable with each other and have mutual interests. I'm not here to see how many people I can be with. I'm looking for mutual fun with the right people. If you're into panties (or more) just let me know as I'd like to hear from you. Am willing to travel within rea (Austin, Lubbock, OkC and other places within that same distance if there are mutual interests and likes. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Want to find other males into wearing panties and more and would also like to find couples where the female is into males wearing panties and wants to watch her bf/hubby get sucked and top another male. Also regualr bi guys, don't have to be into wearing but is ok with the other guy wearing. ...\8

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kasey Chambers, Kelly Willis, The Mavericks, Led Zepplin,
AlanJackson, Elvis Presley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not my thing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PantiedMale55's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Corinth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 8, 1955
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired - Suck cocks
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: