AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PalmBayBill 66 / M
"Masculine Male seeking feminine female/couple, men or TS"
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2017

To view all of
PalmBayBill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PalmBayBill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,307 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RichardsAdventur
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
like2play95
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bigbum4fun
Florida, United States
Heylovecock223
Florida, United States
Keywordcomeover
Florida, United States
OneHot_Summer
Arizona, United States
Swings2owndrum
Florida, United States
legsforshow
Florida, United States
696746Ho
Florida, United States
 
Status
PalmBayBill 66/M
Palm Bay, Florida
Horny, Mature male looking for horny friends
Introduction
I'm in Palm Bay. I’m 66, 6’, 205, divorced, educated, professionally-employed, and very discreet. I’m also an experienced, amateur photographer and enjoy taking erotic photos. I am a natural Dominant, like bondage, giving spankings and am very affectionate. Drop me a note and we can get to know each other. IMs here suck.

My Ideal Person An open-minded individual who is very sensuous and like to experiment. I'd like to meet some exhibitionists who would like to model for me, as well. I prefer feminine women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PalmBayBill's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: