Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Pairofwheels72 50 / 48 / C
"Nice Couple Seeking Nice Friends"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2020

To view all of
Pairofwheels72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pairofwheels72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Irl7273
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
itsallfun1962
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
DenaliandJane
Hawaii, United States
malien38Squami
British Columbia, Canada
skintight1977
London, United Kingdom
vixen4fun4u
British Columbia, Canada
Hotnsexyduo4play
British Columbia, Canada
nopanties143
California, United States
bettyboop691
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Pairofwheels72 50/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are an attractive, sexy and committed couple who are looking for another like minded couple. We have a fantastic sex life together and are looking to add to what we already have. We are athletic, easy going, and love to laugh. We are both educated professionals with so privacy and discretion is a must. We would like to meet a hot, sensual and classy couple who are really into one another. We have little experience inviting others into our bedroom but look forward to having an awesome experience with another like-minded couple. He is athletic, witty, and eager to please. Heteroflexible and open minded, watching girl play is a huge turn on for him and making sure everyone is enjoying themselves is his specialty. She is hot, sexy, athletic, fun, and playful. Bisexual with a little experience. Would like some girl play easing to group play, but she is very into her man and he adores her. We would like to start with a meet and greet over a coffee or a glass of wine and if we are all happy and feel the chemistry is there, we can then plan for future endeavors. All plans should be mutually agreed upon and every person's boundaries respected. We enjoy Soft swap leading to Full swap as well as group Play. We are only interested to play together and no Single Men. If you are aligned with what we have written so far, we want you!

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun-loving normal committed couple (no cheaters) to share drinks and some laughs together. The social aspect of this dynamic is as important as the sexual one. We enjoy life, smile often, can laugh at ourselves, and would love to meet a similar couple. We feel we will enjoy this experience most with those that we feel chemistry and connection with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pairofwheels72's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1972 April 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare Healthcare
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say